Beauty
Comments 2

The Best Fragrances For Spring

If you currently reside anywhere within the Northeast; you’ve probably had your fair share of snow this winter. Luckily, spring is just around the corner, which means the approach of warmer temps and fresh beauty ideas. To be honest, when it comes to make-up, I tend to keep it minimal. However, when it comes to my fragrances; that’s where I really excel.

To me, scent is a huge essential of creating the perfect ensemble. An outfit is not quite the same without a spritz of perfume to render it into betterment. My fragrance palate is usually drawn to scents with floral and musky notes. I like a little vanilla here and there too, but nothing ignites my senses quite like peonies.

The scent is so intoxicating, I could bathe in it for hours. I generally love changing my fragrances every season, and since spring is almost here, I thought I would create a list of my go-to scents for the season.

Is it March 20th yet?The Best Fragrances For Spring1. Dolce by Dolce & Gabbana 2. Roses de Chloe by Chloe 3. Peony Blush by Jo Malone 4. Giulietta by Tocca 5. Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs

This entry was posted in: Beauty

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

2 Comments

  1. I see many blogs outrank your website in google’s search results.
    You should build more contextual backlinks. These type of backlinks are the most powerful after all these google algorithm updates.
    I know writing content is hard work, but i know what can help you save a lot of time, search in google
    for:
    Vesitos’s Rewriter

Leave a Reply

