Fashion
Leave a Comment

“Limoncello” Makes it’s Fashion Debut at The Golden Globes

There were a ton of bright colors featured on the red carpet at Sunday’s 72nd Annual Golden Globes. However, none stood out quite like the color “Limoncello”, the rumored “It” color of 2015. Everyone from Naomi Watts to Jenna Dewan-Tatum were spotted in the incredibly bright color, looking extremely fashionable. With spring just around the corner, (3 months to be exact), we’re starting to see a ton of brilliant colors escape from the woodwork. I usually like to keep my clothing on the neutral side, donning only the basics, but I can definitely wrap my head around this newfound trend.

What are your thoughts? Are you a fan of the trend known as Limoncello?

Limoncello Makes it's Debut at The Golden Globes

Limoncello Makes it's Debut at The Golden Globes

Limoncello Makes it's Debut at The Golden Globes

This entry was posted in: Fashion

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

