Beauty
Leave a Comment

Fragrance of the Month: MARC JACOBS Daisy Delight

Every so often, I find myself entranced by a particular smell. After all, a great-smelling fragrance can make or break an outfit regardless of how stylish you may think it is. I was about twelve when my mother purchased me my first perfume bottle. As I recall, it was a 1.7 oz of Clinique Happy Heart, which till this day; is still one of my favorite scents. It was fun, slightly flirty, and perfect for someone of my adolescence.

It wasn’t until I reached full on puberty that my sense of smell responded to more floral and fresh scents; with slight undertones of spice. One scent that appears to have caught my attention is the new MARC JACOBS Daisy Delight Fragrance. The moment I spritzed the scent on in Sephora, I was instantly transported to a warm summer day in July. With notes of Apple, Gardenia, Peony, and Sandalwood; this scent is the perfect way to celebrate spring,

Fragrance of the Month: Marc Jacobs Daisy Delight

This entry was posted in: Beauty

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

