Fashion, Outfits
Leave a Comment

One Jacket, Two Ways

One Jacket, Two Ways
Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all have more exciting plans than I do. Recently, my Friday nights have consisted of Chinese takeout and multiple hours of Netflix screening. What can I say, endless episodes of Orange is the New Black have me hooked. Since I haven’t done one of these in awhile, I thought it was about time I started it back up. For this “One Item, Two Ways” post, I decided to use a 3.1 Phillip Lim jacket which I think goes perfectly with almost anything in ones closet. I chose to do a West Coast, East Thing since I’m a fan of both styles. Preferably, I feel that the West Coast has a more casual feel to it which is exactly how I styled it. Living in the East Coast, I’ve noticed one’s idea of “casual” is a bit more sophisticated. Either way, I love the outcome of both and would totally wear either one.
This entry was posted in: Fashion, Outfits

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

