Fashion, The Latest
Leave a Comment

My Pre-Fall 2014 Favorites

Even though winter has just begun, I’ve got autumn on my mind. As much as I adore spring, I can’t help but love fall even more. One reason in particular is the intense amount of fashion that goes hand in hand with the season. I’ll admit that despite my complete love for floral dresses and pastel hues, there’s nothing I love more than the humdrum simplicity of basic silhouettes and muted colors which are so ever present come fall.

Just glancing at the many Pre-Fall 2014 collections gets me excited for fall and makes we want it to arrive sooner. Bit since we have precisely 7 more months to go until the arrival of September, I decided to compile a list of some the best Pre-Fall looks to satisfy me until then. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in: Fashion, The Latest

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

