Fashion, Red Carpet Style
Leave a Comment

Best of the Best: The Golden Globes Best Looks!

It’s that time of year again. The time when Hollywood’s crème de la crème dresses up and heads out for a night filled with champagne and awards. Now I’ll be honest; I didn’t watch the Golden Globes last night. In fact, I only tuned into E’s Red Carpet show and resorted to watching New Girl on Netflix afterwards. What can I say, I’m not really interested in discovering who wins whichever award for whichever category. When it comes to award shows, I’m solely interested in the fashion and there was nothing short of it last night.

It was pretty tough to sift through only the best dressed looks of the night but after an hour of searching; I finally came up with the paramount of looks. If you feel that I missed someone who was absolutely superior in style; please feel free to email me or comment below and I’ll make sure to add them on the list. Enjoy!

Golden Globes Best Dressed Cate Blanchett in Armani Privé

Golden Globes Best Dressed Taylor Swift in Carolina Herrera

Golden Globe Best Dressed Michelle Dockery in Oscar de la Renta

Golden Globes Best Dressed Sarah Paulson in Marchesa

Golden Globes Best Dressed Lupita Nyong in Ralph Lauren

Golden Globes Best Dressed Lily Rabe in Georges Hobeika

Golden Globes Best Dressed Jennifer Lawrence in Dior Haute Couture

Leave a Reply

