Uncategorized
Comments 2

3 Ways to Look Chic This New Year’s Eve

3 Ways to Look Chic This New Year's Eve
 
It’s no secret that New Year’s Eve is by far the most majestic night of the year.  It’s the one time of year when everyone comes together to celebrate the past and look forward to the future. So it’s safe to say that choosing a spectacular ensemble is vital. Usually I don’t like being conventional when it comes to dressing up. I generally march to the own beat of my drum when it comes to style. So for a major event such as New Year’s Eve; I decided to do the same.
I’ve complied together three killer outfits which I feel are guaranteed to turn heads come December 31st. Who knows, you might actually score yourself a steamy midnight kiss from the gorgeous bartender.
From Left: White Mini-Dress, AQAQ $285, Gold Belt, Burberry $595, Gold-Trimmed Heels, Jimmy Choo $925, Vintage Earrings, Christian Dior $370, Trousers, Chloe $825, Blazer, Helmut Lang $640, Lace Busiter, Rosamosario $300, Ankle-Strap Heels, Givenchy $950, Gold Clutch, Intermix $650, Layered Necklace, Isabel Marant $570, Sequined Crop Top, Dorthy Perkins $16, Leather Pencil Skirt, Peridot London $356, Ankle Booties, Barbara Bui $740, Textured Clutch, Givenchy $3, 020, Triangle Earrings, HumbleChic $28
This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

