Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Labor Day Weekend Featuring Jordan Taylor

Ah yes, it’s about that time of year again. The time when you head out to the beach for that last hurrah and try to pack as much fun in before summer ends. I’m referring to Labor Day weekend of course. If you’re anything like me then you probably want to pack as much fashionable ensembles as possible into one tiny suitcase. Or, if you’re exactly like me, then you probably end up taking your entire wardrobe along with you for what will only be three days of fun.

Labor Day With Taylor Jordan

Either way, you want to look fabulously fabulous when you head out for that last celebration of summer. Lucky for you, I’ve got just what you need. Well, beachwear designer Taylor Jordan does; I’m just here to inform you about it all. With an array of luscious cover-ups and maxi’s, Jordan has got you covered for those last days of summer. I’m am absolutely in love with this stylish and talented designer. Jordan understands that beachwear is just as important as casualwear and manages to blend the two together in a ultra-chic yet comfortable way.

Labor Day Featuring Taylor Jordan

My favorite piece in her S/S collection would have to be the orange and cobalt high-low string dress which plays well into fall but still has the feel of summer as well. But to be absolutely honest, all of Jordan’s creations are pretty much to-die for and singling one out, is purely unfair. Sorry Taylor, I just couldn’t help myself! Her aesthetic is just what any stylish individual needs on their last days of summer while at the beach or lounging by the pool. I wouldn’t want to wear anything else this Labor Day weekend and I probably won’t. To view Taylor’s entire S/S collection, be sure to visit her website or click here. Also, readers should enter the giveaway for a chance to receive a free cover-up (pics here) from Taylor’s S/S collection. Details are on the bottom of this post!

Giveaway Details-  Go to Twitter and be sure to follow Jordan Taylor (@JordanTaylorInc) Once you’ve done that, send your email address along with your Twitter or Facebook account to my email, ssalathe10@aol.com. The winner will be chosen randomly and announced on Wednesday, September 4th.

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

