Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Look for Less: Chloé RTW Fall 2013

Look for Less: Chloe RTW Fall 2013
The brand Chloé happens to be my ultimate favorite brand of the moment. Their spring 2013 collection was beyond superb and they’re fall collection was no different. When I was looking through the fall RTW 2013 collection, my eyes were fixated on this one particular piece. Fun and playful are among the many aspects I love to incorporate into my wardrobe and this look does just that without crossing the sophistication border. I recreated this look by adding some subtle quintessential Gaiety Girl touches.
I tried not to stray too far away from  the original look but be different at the same time. This gorgeous necklace I found on Topshop just had to be incorporated into the outfit as well as this spectacular Zara satchel for only $50. The entire look runs for about $470 which is such a bargain considering the blazer on the model is a whopping $1,819. All in all, I think I did pretty well wouldn’t you say?
xxx
Sandra 🙂
This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

