Uncategorized
Comments 2

Obsessed Over…

Obsessed Over...
Obsession is an emotion I’m relatively familiar with. I obsess over everything really. Bronte novels, strawberry frosted cupcakes, toe socks, you name it; I’m obsessing over it. But when something comes along that truly worth my obsession, I go a little crazy. My favorite item on this list would have to be the Seaberry Oil from Fresh.
I did a post on it a couple months ago and have fallen head over heels in love with this product. I usually use it for my face and it give me a dewy glow which is perfect for this crazy D.C weather that has enveloped the district. Recently, I stumped my foot on a my couch because that’s just the extremely clumsy person I am. Regardless, I ended up receiving a horrible cut which resulted into a horrendous scar which didn’t look to hot on my ankle when it came time for heels. So me being the incredibly smart person I am (and not wanting to go all the way to CVS at 11 pm for Neosporin) I decided to put some of the Seaberry Oil on my cut and within three days, the scar had disappeared; no joke. This product is definitely in my top ten beauty products must-have’s.
If you’re wondering what the hell number 4 is, it’s a pillow Einstein. I recently discovered this website called Uncommongoods.com which has the coolest home goods items EVER! I scored this fox pillow for $65 and it now sits on my couch looking awesome. Unfortunately, when my friends come over, they like to throw it around thinking it’s a football. Another item on the list that has been something I’ve been obsessing over are peonies. I literally have them all over my office and apt because they smell so lovely and look so chic regardless whichever vase you place them in. Plus, they’re an incredibly cheap way to make any room look lively. The rest of the items on the list need no explanation. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend as well as Happy Valentines Day!
xxx
Sandra 🙂
This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

