Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Seasons Greeting’s

I wanted to skip the post today and simply wish you all Happy Holidays. The Holidays are my favorite time of year and they seem to come and go so quickly. Every year I try my best to preserve the holiday spirit as much as possible. By doing this I start listening to Christmas music well into September before the holiday season has even begun. It doesn’t appear to make a difference because they still fly by in the blink of an eye (Ha-it rhymes).

Due to unfortunate events that have occurred recently, it’s important that we cherish every waking moment of our lives and the important people in them. So instead of whining about how that large package under the tree didn’t turn out to be that present you were wishing for, take the time to be thankful for what you do have. You only get one life so try to make the most of it and pray for those who aren’t as fortunate.

pizap.com10.185095202643424271356423318996

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

