Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Charming Christmas Home Decor

Christmas Decorations

Christmas Home Decor

Christmas Decorations

Christmas Deocrations

Christmas Decorations

Christmas Decortions

Christmas Deocrations

Christmas Home Decor

Christmas happens to be one of my favorite times of year along with the entire population. It isn’t the presents or every other materialistic thought that gets my blood boiling hot when it comes to Christmas, no. It’s the decorations and spending time with family that really sparks my interest. It’s that one time of year when everyone puts all their differences aside and becomes a bit nicer all in the sake of the Christmas spirit. Above are a couple of decorating ideas I found online regarding Christmas Home Décor.

It can sometimes be a bit difficult to find that balance between classy and festive. If you’re anything like my mother who likes to go overboard when decorating then these particular images may help you. Many times I have come home from school to find that our apartment has been transformed into a Christmas Winter Wonderland. Featuring mis-matching colors of blue, green, red, and gold; not exactly ideal. So instead of frightening off your guests this holiday season, try to go in the opposite direction.

If you have any ideas that you would like to contribute please snap a picture and send it to me so I can add it to this collection. I always love searching for inspiration and better way than to get it from my readers. I hope you all have a safe and happy holiday season this year!

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

