Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

What I’m Obsessing Over Is…

What I'm Obsessing Over Is...
It’s rare when you find something you absolutely cannot live without. You find yourself gasping for air just to be near it, like a bad relationship you know you should abandon at all costs. For me, that little addiction happens to come in the form of a website. A clothing website to be exact. Nastygal.com is a renowned clothing website specializing in unique pieces of apparel consisting of dresses, skirts, shorts, pants, denim and much more.
Lately typing the website into my browser has become something of a second nature to me. Every time I tell myself that it’s simply to scan what’s new in stock I only find myself spending my entire monthly shopping allowance. Yes, I place money aside every month just for clothes, there’s no shame in that; Its simply smart accounting. Before I had no recollection of Nastygal.com. Can you imagine, someone not being familiar with the website?
It’s seems almost ironic how a website I hadn’t heard of before is one I spend all my time on now. This is becoming something of a crisis now that I actually take the time to think about it. But how can I stop? It seems the site was created and solely intended for me. Every item on the site screams “I belong in your closet”. One of my favorite pieces I’ve purchased so far is a black maxi dress (not the one above although that’s next on my list) with sheer cut outs on both my stomach and legs only leaving my top and bottom covered. I’ll admit, it’s a risqué item but the moment my eyes rested upon it, I knew I had to have it right away. Trust me when I say, this site must be visited  if you haven’t already.
I cannot tell you how many deals I’ve found on amazing pieces. If you have not visited this site, what are you waiting for? Get on your laptop now and go for it! I promise you will not be disappointed
NOTE: This is not a sponsored ad, It’s simply me giving praise!
This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with: , ,

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

