Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Emmy Faves

Every year, Hollywood gets all dressed up to go out for TV’s biggest night of the year. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, then allow me to fill you in. I’m talking about the Emmy’s of course! But it isn’t who took home Best Actress in a Television Drama or who took home Best Comedy (Ahem, Modern Family anyone?) that everyone is buzzing about. It’s actually the fashion, as usual. Who had the best gown, best hair, and accessories.

Well luckily for, I’m breaking it all down into pieces so you can be all caught up. Seeing as I’m probably the last person to jump on the band wagon, mainly because I’m busy with class and work therefore don’t spend my entire time blogging; I’m writing this post last-minute. Since there was simply too much fashion at the Emmy’s (yes, there is actually a thing as too much fashion), I’ve decided to list only my favorites of the night. So sit back and enjoy!

Emmy's fashion

Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Vera Wang

Emmys fashion

January Jones in Zac Posen

Emmy's fashion

Leslie Mann in Naeem Khan

Emmy's 2012

Jessica Pare in Jason Wu

Emmy's fashion

Hedi Klum in Alexandre Vauthier

Emmy Fashion

Zoey Dechanel in Reem Acra

Emmy's fashion

Emila Clark in Chanel

Emmy's fashion

Claire Danes in Lanvin

Emmy's fashion

Emily Vancamp in J. Mendel

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

