Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Hello!

Hello everyone! This is my first official post as a new blogger. Seeing as my old blog, Truffles and Cardigans wasn’t doing as well as it should have been, I decided to give it a makeover. With a new name, new blog domain, and a few tweaks here and there, I guess you really couldn’t call it a makeover could you? I guess you would have to call it something else. How about a renovation?

Yes, I like that. Renovation it is. This blog will be entirely different. My heart is going to be in this one 110%. Not only will it cover the basic fashion trends but travel, beauty, food, and culture as well. I’ve decided to make it a bit more diverse. As much as I love fashion, I’m also interested in numerous other things as well.

With Truffles, I couldn’t really write about all the other things I love because I had branded it as a fashion blog. I feel that there are so many of those out there, it’s time to bring something new to table. That’s where this blog comes in. I’ll be posting weekly about fashion, beauty, travel, and food. I’m very excited and I feel that this will be the start of something very intresting. Stay tuned for a new post and if you have any ideas for a post please send me a tweet or email. I always love hearing from readers what they want to see in the blog.

Stay stylish,

Sandra Rose 🙂

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a journalistic enthusiast, born and bred in Washington, D.C. When I'm not busy meticulously constructing posts, I can be found burying my head in an epic novel, cooking a delicious mess in the kitchen, scouring local thrift stores, and spending way too much time binging on Netflix (Arrested Development anyone?). I cannot live without a good playlist (Billy Holiday is preferred), working wifi (sometimes not always working), and Dunkin Donuts coffee (caramel swirl is my go-to flavor). If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to direct them to the email below. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

